Who Will Win ICC 2019 AUSTRALIA VS PAKISTAN Match 17th Match

aus vs pak

Match Prediction

We are sure that you all want to know about how our professionals predict that who is going to win, well we won’t leak any exact secrets. But we can tell you about a very basic tip, and that is by seeing that who will win the toss. If you see clearly that who will win the toss today, then you can for sure come up to a clear conclusion. Do you know how these AUSTRALIA VS PAKISTAN Match today toss predictions 2019 can help you? Well, you see this toss can really decide who is going to have the heavy feet in between the two opponents.

My Predictions : Australia are clear favorite to win this Match

For instance, many countries have more than one sub-vendors and many local TV sports Channels. Notably, this means to give the share of profit by TV advertisements and viewing TRP.

DD National, Star Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
South Africa
New ZealandSky Sport
Middle East & North Africa
OSN Cricket
BangladeshGazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
AfghanistanMoby TV
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong Kong
Star Cricket
Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
ChinaFox Network Group
Europe, JapanICC’s Facebook page

Toss Prediction Australia Vs Pakistan Match 17

PAK will be won the toss and Bat First.

Venue Details

  • Stadium Name: County Ground Taunton
  • City: Taunton
  • Capacity: 6500

Match Details

  • Series: ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
  • Match: Match 17
  • Teams: Australia vs Pakistan
  • Date: 12 June 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM Local
  • Venue: County Ground Taunton, Taunton
  • Host: England, Wales
  • Cricket Format: One Day International


Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-Ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Aamir, Shaheen Afridi, Hassan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Haris Sohail.


Aaron Finch (c), Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey (vc & wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

1 Comment

  1. Shame for ICC and ECB for demolishing such a great event.rain all around with out proper arrangements.. even srilankan board cover whole playing area to make happen cricket in rainy season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.