ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 West Indies Team Squad For World Cup

wi squad

ICC World Cup 2019 will be great to announce that held on England and Wales from May 30, 2019, to July 14, 2019. This Cricket World Cup Qualified 10 Teams. This Qualified One of 10 Teams In West Indies. West Indies is a very strong team in the 2019 World Cup. The squad is below –

Jason Holder  (Captain)
Andre Russell
Ashley Nurse
Carlos Brathwaite
Chris Gayle
Darren Bravo
Evin Lewis 
Fabian Allen
Kemar Roach
Nicholas Pooran
Oshane Thomas
Shai Hope
Shannon Gabriel
Sheldon Cottrell
Shimron Hetmyer

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.